Moorish American News Features: The Minister of Culture

Moorish American News Features: Cozmo El, The Minister of Culture

12313593_1670221223219796_4952643190747765575_n

Excerpt from: Moorish American News

7 Questions – Cozmo El

  1. What part of the nation do you hail from Moor?

I give praise to the Most High. I give honor our industrious and illustrious forefathers, the Honorable Marcus Mosiah Garvey and the Noble Drew Ali

I would like to start by saying that I am honored to be featured in your series. I also appreciate the opportunity to reach your readers and others in your sphere of influence.

I was born in Los Angeles, California and in my childhood years raised mostly in Long Beach. Later, when I was in my late teens, I moved to Los Angeles. However, my family is from a little village that is not even on the map called Yellow Springs, Ohio. So I am of the first generation to be born in the big city so to speak.

  1. How did you become aware of the Moorish Science Temple of America?   For more please Click the link below

http://moorishamericannews.com/7-moor-questions-cozmo-el

Leave a Reply

